Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Olfamatic
25 mai 2008

My guardian angel

I met her in Perth.

I used to see her in the gallery (and only in the gallery), but I never saw her coming in , or out, going through the door. I was just seeing her there. I used to give her a glass of water, and we used to talk together for a while; it was very refreshing. She was not scared by death, and it's probably the reason why she had such a long life; maybe she's dead now, maybe she was dead then, but she was dancing on rainbows. I call her my guardian angel, because time did not mean anything when she was there, and because we had so much in common (same power); life sounded so beautiful when she talked (about it).


I do not know her name.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité